1. Welcome to Jeeps.net!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Jeep discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other Jeep owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Son's 04 Wrangler Unlimited

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Mkniss4, Aug 22, 2016.

1. Aug 22, 2016 at 1:17 PM
    Mkniss4

Mkniss4 [OP] New Member

Member:
    First Name:
    MikeyK
    Vehicle:
    04 Wrangler Unlimited
    Hi just purchased a Wrangler for my son in the Savannah area. Trying to help him help himself to do his own work. Problem is I'm new to the Jeep off roading world myself, I do have some knowledge but figure this forum would be the best way for him and I to learn more about the proper way to repair and fix it up. Great father / son project. Thanks for having me.

2. Aug 22, 2016 at 1:23 PM
    Bob

Bob Well-Known Member Moderator

Member:
    Welcome to the site! What do you and your boy have planned for it coming up?

3. Aug 22, 2016 at 2:45 PM
    chris4x4

chris4x4 With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine Moderator

Member:
    Welcome!

4. Aug 22, 2016 at 5:31 PM
    C2T

C2T Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Richard
    Helena, Montana
    Vehicle:
    Jeep
    2.5" AEV Dual Sport lift, 35" Treadwright Guard Dogs, Black Rock Wheels, AEV Front & Rear Bumpers with Tire Carrier, Fuel Caddy 10 gal. Aux. fuel tank, Warn 9.5ti, 125' synthetic winch line, front axle skid, 20" LED light bar , Bilstein Shocks, steel steering skidplate,